Committee Memberships

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Stephane Robolin 2018 - 2020 (elected)
Carolyn Williams 2017-2019 (elected)
Sarah Novacich 2019 - 2020 (elected)
Andrew Goldstone 2017-2019 (elected)
Carter Mathes 2017-2019 (elected)
Merdith McGill 2018-2020 (appointed)
Erica Edwards Fall 2018 (for Jonah Siegel on leave)
Jonah Siegel 2018-2020 (appointed)
Abigail Zitin 2017-2019 (appointed)


Ex officio 
Chair (with vote) William Galperin (Fall) Rebecca Walkowitz (spr)
Associate Chair Lauren Goodlad
Associate Chair Carter Mathes
Director of Undergraduate Studies Chris Iannini
Director of Graduate Studies Lynn Festa
Director of Writing Program Kurt Spellmeyer