Welcome to the Department of English at Rutgers University

Emily Bartels
Emily C. Bartels

Professor of English
emily.bartels@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 203A
Matthew S. Buckley photo
Matthew S. Buckley

Associate Professor of English
buckley@rci.rutgers.edu
36 Union Street | Room 213
Ann Baynes Coiro
Ann Baynes Coiro

Professor of English
coiro@rci.rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 104A
Thomas C. Fulton
Thomas Fulton

Associate Professor of English
thomas.fulton@rutgers.edu
43 Mine Street | Room 203
Ronald Levao photo
Ronald Levao

Associate Professor of English
ronlevao@rci.rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 201
Jaqueline T. Miller photo
Jacqueline T. Miller

Associate Professor of English
jamiller@rci.rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 046
TurnerResized
Henry S. Turner

Professor of English
henry.turner@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 053
 

why english wide

Undergraduate

 Undergraduate Students

Graduate

Graduate Program in English

Faculty

Statue of "Willie the Silent"

Centers

Centers