Welcome to the Department of English at Rutgers University

Richard Dienst photo
Richard Dienst
Associate Professor of English
richard.dienst@rutgers.edu
43 Mine St | Room 102
gaskill pic2
Nicholas Gaskill 
Assistant Professor of English
nicholas.gaskill@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 050
goldstone
Andrew Goldstone

Assistant Professor of English
andrew.goldstone@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 019
jackson pic
Gregory Jackson
Associate Professor of English
greg.jackson@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 023
Stacy S. Klein photo
Stacy S. Klein

Associate Professor of English
ssklein@rci.rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 010
John Kucich photo
John Kucich

Distinguished Professor of English
jkucich@rci.rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 203C
David Kurnich
David Kurnick
Associate Professor of English
david.kurnick@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 205A
Meredith L. McGill
Meredith McGill
Associate Professor of English
meredith.mcgill@rutgers.edu
36 Union Street | Room 208
Michael McKeon photo
Michael McKeon
Board of Governors
Distinguished Professor of English
michael.mckeon@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 202
Michelle Stephens Photo 1
Michelle Ann Stephens
Chair and Professor of English
mas732@rci.rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 105
Henry S. Turner photo
Henry S. Turner
Professor of English
henry.turner@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 053
 

why english wide

Undergraduate

 Undergraduate Students

Graduate

Graduate Program in English

Faculty

Statue of "Willie the Silent"

Centers

Centers