Welcome to the Department of English at Rutgers University

Matthew S. Buckley photo
Matthew S. Buckley

Associate Professor of English
buckley@rci.rutgers.edu
36 Union Street | Room 213
kucich_pic
John Kucich
Distinguished Professor of English
jkucich@rci.rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 203C
kurnick_pic
David Kurnick
Associate Professor of English
david.kurnick@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 205A
shockley_pic
Evie Shockley
Associate Professor of English
evie.shockley@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 018
siegel_pic
Jonah Siegel
Professor of English
jonah.siegel@rutgers.edu
36 Union Street | Room 301
williams_pic
Carolyn Williams
Professor of English
carolyn.williams@rutgers.edu
Murray Hall | Room 020

why english wide

Undergraduate

 Undergraduate Students

Graduate

Graduate Program in English

Faculty

Statue of "Willie the Silent"

Centers

Centers