Faculty Meetings

Start Date Start Time Location Title Link
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 10:00am MU 302 Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 01:00pm MU 302 UCC Meeting
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 10:00am MU 302 Cabinet Meeting
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 01:00pm MU 107 Personnel Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:00am MU 302 Voting Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 11:30am Murray Hall, Room 302 - 510 George St, New Brunswick NJ, US, 08901 Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00am MU 302 Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11:30am MU 302 UCC Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:00am Murray Hall, Room 302 - 510 George St, New Brunswick NJ, US, 08901 Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 10:00am MU 302 Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 11:30am MU 302 UCC Meeting
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 10:00am Murray Hall, Room 302 - 510 George St, New Brunswick NJ, US, 08901 Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 10:00am MU 302 Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 11:30am MU 302 UCC Meeting
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:00am Murray Hall, Room 302 - 510 George St, New Brunswick NJ, US, 08901 Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 10:00am MU 302 Faculty Meeting