Faculty Meetings

January, 2024
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 10:00am - 11:30am
    Zoom Faculty Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 11:30am - 01:00pm
    EC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
February, 2024
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 10:00am - 11:30am
    Zoom Faculty Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 11:30am - 01:00pm
    GEC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    UCC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 11:30am - 01:00pm
    EC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 10:00am - 11:30am
    Faculty Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
March, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 10:00am - 11:30am
    Faculty Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 11:30am - 01:00pm
    UCC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10:00am - 11:30am
    Faculty Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 11:30am - 01:00pm
    GEC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
April, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 10:00am - 11:30am
    Faculty Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 11:30am - 01:00pm
    UCC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 11:30am - 01:00pm
    GEC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 10:00am - 11:30am
    EC Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings
May, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Faculty Meeting    ::  Faculty Meetings

Murray Hall

The chair and faculty members of the English department hold faculty meetings on a monthly basis. The following is a schedule of meetings for the current academic year.

Show events from all categories